Welcome to the homepage of the Austrian mezzo-soprano!

"blessed with a luxurious voice“  WASHINGTON POST 


"carrying power along with charm and 

delicate assortment of sweet timbres" NEW YORK TIMES 


"A born Mahler interpreter"  PIZZICATO Journal 


"Crystal clear intonation and velvety timbre“  DAS OPERNGLAS


"Excellente actrice... une voix fort claire et bien projetée"  OPERAWORLD


"Nun will die Sonn' so hell aufgehn" (G. Mahler)

Wagner - Fricka (Die Walküre)

Verdi: Requiem "Liber scriptus"

Wagner - Brangäne (Tristan und Isolde)